Legal Notice

Data protection

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and delete data concerning you by writing to us at the postal and / or email address indicated in our "Contact us ". Only our company or association is the recipient of the information that you communicate to it.

Intellectual property

In accordance with intellectual property law, it is strictly forbidden to reproduce or represent all or part of the ADITEC-SA website. All the data communicated on this site in the broad sense and in particular the texts, comments, logo, photos, illustrations, images and advertising documents reproduced on this site are the exclusive property of ADITEC-SA, or are reproduced with the consent of their owner. Any partial or complete use not previously authorized by ADITEC-SA is prohibited and may constitute an act of counterfeiting.

Responsibility

ADITEC-SA declines any responsibility in the event of difficulty of access to its site or interruptions in the connection. ADITEC-SA cannot be held responsible for damage or a virus which could infect your computer or any computer equipment, following use or access to the site or downloads from this site. ADITEC-SA will not be held responsible for direct or indirect damages, commercial or not, resulting from the use of the site. ADITEC-SA provides the information appearing on the site for purely informative purposes. ADITEC-SA strives to control the veracity of the information and to keep the site up to date. However, no guarantee is made regarding the accuracy, precision, updating or completeness of the information made available on the site or its suitability for a particular purpose. In addition, ADITEC-SA reserves the right to modify the content of the site at any time and without notice. ADITEC-SA cannot be held responsible for the consequences of such modifications. Likewise, ADITEC-SA reserves the right to interrupt or suspend all or part of the functionality of the site at any time and without notice.

Mentions légales

Protection des données

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent en nous écrivant à l'adresse postale et/ou mail indiquée dans notre rubrique "Nous contacter". Seule notre société ou association est destinataire des informations que vous lui communiquez.

Propriété intellectuelle

Conformément au droit de la propriété intellectuelle, il est strictement interdit de reproduire ou de représenter tout ou partie du site de ADITEC-SA. L'ensemble des données communiquées sur ce site au sens large et notamment les textes, commentaires, logo, photos, illustrations, images et documents publicitaires reproduits sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de ADITEC-SA, ou sont reproduits avec le consentement de leur propriétaire. Toute utilisation partielle ou intégrale non autorisée au préalable par ADITEC-SA est interdite et serait susceptible de constituer un acte de contrefaçon.

Responsabilité

ADITEC-SA décline toute responsabilité en cas de difficulté d'accès à son site ou d'interruptions dans la connexion. La société ADITEC-SA ne saurait être tenue responsable d'un dommage ou d'un virus qui pourrait infecter votre ordinateur ou tout matériel informatique, suite à une utilisation ou un accès au site ou téléchargement provenant de ce site. ADITEC-SA ne sera pas tenue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects, commerciaux ou non, résultant de l'utilisation du site. ADITEC-SA fournit les informations figurant sur le site à des fins purement informatives. ADITEC-SA s'efforce de contrôler la véracité des informations et de maintenir le site à jour. Cependant, aucune garantie n'est apportée concernant l'exactitude, la précision, la mise à jour ou l'exhaustivité des informations mises à la disposition sur le site ni leur adéquation à un but particulier. Par ailleurs, ADITEC-SA se réserve le droit de modifier le contenu du site à tout moment et sans préavis. ADITEC-SA ne pourra être tenu responsable des conséquences de telles modifications. De même, ADITEC-SA se réserve le droit d'interrompre ou de suspendre tout ou partie des fonctionnalités du site à tout moment et sans préavis.